• Oanh

    5
    • 2/14/2017
    • Professional Welder
    6d18b5f51b853054340f6c7d33e65484
    Tulsa Welding School Review

    Arsenal Test

  • Shane Fleming

    5
    • 1/28/2017
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Awesome Program

    This Program has helped me tremendously. Welding is what I love to do and going to Tulsa Welding School has made it even better. Thanks so much.

  • Levi Lewis

    4
    • 1/26/2017
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Loved the school and the instructors

    The school was awesome but I’m not getting much help out of the career services like I was told I would. I’ve been trying for 2 weeks now to get info on setting up a weld test and I still haven’t gotten anything

  • Robert Parkerson

    5
    • 1/25/2017
    • Welding Specialist with Pipefitting
    IMG_0948
    Great experience

    Only had an issue with one teacher that was new and didn’t know how to talk to people. Other than that all the other instructors were great.

  • Ben Dagley

    5
    • 1/25/2017
    • Welding Specialist
    default author image
    Great instructors, lots of hands in learning

    I looked forward to going to school everyday. I was able to start 2 days after I graduated from Highschool. I now have a better understanding and the knolage on how to do all the welding proseses. Great school and good people.

  • Travis Rain

    5
    • 1/25/2017
    • Welding Specialist
    IMG_0588
    Awesome Program

    TWS is a great school I learned everything I needed to know. The Program went by really fast if you ask me. The welding instructors were great they was there whenever I ran into a problem I thank them for that. Long as you put in the work,come to school on time, don’t miss a lot of days and practice practice practice you should make it through. The carear services department are great they will go out there way to help you find the job that fits you best. I Am Very Gald To Say I’m A 2017 Graduate at TWS👨🏾‍🎓👨🏽‍🏭

  • Patrick

    5
    • 12/1/2016
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Great experience and challenge

    This school is amazing. They will teach you everything you need to know and every instructor has many years of experience. They will even tell you about things that happened to them in the field. The instructors will show and tell you how to correct errors. Shawn and Matt both helped guide me on my last project when I was on the verge of quitting. Thank you both. This program is hard when you get to phase 6 but if you stay in your booths and keep at it you will succeed.

  • Justin Goodman

    5
    • 10/28/2016
    • Welding Specialist
    default author image
    Tulsa welding school was a great experience for me. Going from not knowing how to weld to gaining that much experience was amazing.

    Tulsa welding school was definitely an experience I don’t regret going through. The instructors taught us very well. I went from not knowing how to weld at all to being able to weld very fluently with all the processes. Can’t wait to land that job and let my talent shine!

  • Camden A.

    5
    • 10/27/2016
    • Welding Specialist with Pipefitting
    default author image
    Life Changing

    The instruction I received at Tulsa welding school have greatly changed my life and open doors to job opportunities that I never knew were possible. I now have the tools to give my family a better life then I had and I feel more comfortable with my position in life now than I ever have before. Because I know that I will always have a job because there will always be a need for welders not just in the US but all over the globe. So I can honestly say that I am proud to be a T WS graduate of 2016.

  • Dean rogillio

    5
    • 10/27/2016
    • Welding Specialist
    default author image
    best school

    great teachers, they are always willing to help jn anway they can! i would sensend anybody i know to this svhool

    i would like to thank all my teacher for takeing the time to show me the tricks to the trade

  • Michael Glasco

    4
    • 10/13/2016
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Good experience

    The program was a breeze. Jamie was the best instructor I had. Made plenty of friends while attending

  • Jose A Enriquez

    5
    • 9/30/2016
    • Professional Welder
    image
    Tulsa Welding School Review

    Welding on Iowa for todd&sargent company

  • Benally

    5
    • 9/30/2016
    • Professional Welder
    13962577_636829936477909_1800867540709723499_n
    Tulsa Welding School Review

    6g certified. Working at ASU in Tempe AZ.

  • Noah

    5
    • 9/30/2016
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Tulsa Welding School Review

    Great school for you to learn how to weld pipe with great instructors! Enjoyed my time at TWS

  • Nicks42

    4
    • 9/29/2016
    • Pipefitting
    default author image
    Tulsa Welding School Review

    No body can become a welder in the time of yall’s program. So I struggled at first on the job but I joined the union and now I make 27.50 a hour and weld all rules of pipe so I thank y’all!!

  • Brett Benefiel

    4
    • 9/29/2016
    • Professional Welder
    IMG_20160924_180719
    Tulsa Welding School Review

    Tulsa Welding School was a great experience for me. The instructors were very helpful and knowledgeable. I met new friends, learned a lot, and most of all, had fun.

  • Gage Kirwan

    5
    • 9/28/2016
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Tulsa Welding School Review

    I loved this school. Great instructors, didnt know much about welding going in, but I learned a lot in the seven months I was there. Highly recommend this school to anyone who wants to weld for a career someday!

  • Allen mullis

    5
    • 9/28/2016
    • Professional Welder
    IMG_0205
    Tulsa Welding School Review

    Awesome school. Good teachers, equipment, staff. I learned alot

  • jeff morrow

    5
    • 9/21/2016
    • Professional Welder
    FB_IMG_1430623964913
    Great School,

    This was a great experience, the best instructors,Eddie,Don,Glenn,Tim,Dave,Wil, & wil’s dad,his name slips my memory right now,are the best,very helpful,they know it all,if ur willung to learn.I loved it there,and now am in the AOS program.If you wanna learn to weld,come here!!!

  • Anthony Rust

    4
    • 9/21/2016
    • Welding Specialist
    default author image
    Great experience

    The school itself was welcoming and my overall experience at TWSTC was very knowledgeable and credible. I would definitely reference people to enroll and learn a trade to last them a lifetime. The faculty is there to make sure you arent struggling so you can be on your way in just 7 months.