• Terry A. White

    5
    • 5/4/2017
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Great foundation

    The program is very informative…. great experience!

  • Stehanie Masterson

    5
    • 4/4/2017
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Skilled and knowledgeable instructors are awsome

    I think this was a wonderful program it has givin me the skills and knowledge to get a goos job. I lile the fact that i con go back to keep my skills fresh. The instuctors really do want to see you succeed. It was nice to be able ro go to any of them for help.

  • Jesus Arreguin

    4
    • 4/3/2017
    • Welding Specialist
    default author image
    Great program

    It is a great welding program, the small classes help by giving the instructors the chance to help the students one by one. All teachers have experience in the field and thats a great thing about them because they are able to give students advice and tricks to make it easier and give them and understanding of how really is out there. There is some minor changes that should be made for example booths that need light or the work tables but other than that it is a great school with awesome instructors and staff.

  • Andrew Seifert

    5
    • 3/31/2017
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Great experience

    The program was fast pace and needed much effort put forward, though there was so much work time as opposed to class time that I got to work with my hands, since I really do enjoy working with my hands. It’s taught me so much and I can’t wait to use it for a job.

  • Terry A. White

    5
    • 3/4/2017
    • Professional Welder
    20170128_130022_HDR
    Very informative, interesting & amazing

    Truly an amazing program……with awesome instructors

  • Shane Fleming

    5
    • 1/28/2017
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Awesome Program

    This Program has helped me tremendously. Welding is what I love to do and going to Tulsa Welding School has made it even better. Thanks so much.

  • Levi Lewis

    4
    • 1/26/2017
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Loved the school and the instructors

    The school was awesome but I’m not getting much help out of the career services like I was told I would. I’ve been trying for 2 weeks now to get info on setting up a weld test and I still haven’t gotten anything

  • Travis Rain

    5
    • 1/25/2017
    • Welding Specialist
    IMG_0588
    Awesome Program

    TWS is a great school I learned everything I needed to know. The Program went by really fast if you ask me. The welding instructors were great they was there whenever I ran into a problem I thank them for that. Long as you put in the work,come to school on time, don’t miss a lot of days and practice practice practice you should make it through. The carear services department are great they will go out there way to help you find the job that fits you best. I Am Very Gald To Say I’m A 2017 Graduate at TWS👨🏾‍🎓👨🏽‍🏭

  • Robert Parkerson

    5
    • 1/25/2017
    • Welding Specialist with Pipefitting
    IMG_0948
    Great experience

    Only had an issue with one teacher that was new and didn’t know how to talk to people. Other than that all the other instructors were great.

  • Ben Dagley

    5
    • 1/25/2017
    • Welding Specialist
    default author image
    Great instructors, lots of hands in learning

    I looked forward to going to school everyday. I was able to start 2 days after I graduated from Highschool. I now have a better understanding and the knolage on how to do all the welding proseses. Great school and good people.

  • Patrick

    5
    • 12/1/2016
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Great experience and challenge

    This school is amazing. They will teach you everything you need to know and every instructor has many years of experience. They will even tell you about things that happened to them in the field. The instructors will show and tell you how to correct errors. Shawn and Matt both helped guide me on my last project when I was on the verge of quitting. Thank you both. This program is hard when you get to phase 6 but if you stay in your booths and keep at it you will succeed.

  • Justin Goodman

    5
    • 10/28/2016
    • Welding Specialist
    default author image
    Tulsa welding school was a great experience for me. Going from not knowing how to weld to gaining that much experience was amazing.

    Tulsa welding school was definitely an experience I don’t regret going through. The instructors taught us very well. I went from not knowing how to weld at all to being able to weld very fluently with all the processes. Can’t wait to land that job and let my talent shine!

  • Dean rogillio

    5
    • 10/27/2016
    • Welding Specialist
    default author image
    best school

    great teachers, they are always willing to help jn anway they can! i would sensend anybody i know to this svhool

    i would like to thank all my teacher for takeing the time to show me the tricks to the trade

  • Camden A.

    5
    • 10/27/2016
    • Welding Specialist with Pipefitting
    default author image
    Life Changing

    The instruction I received at Tulsa welding school have greatly changed my life and open doors to job opportunities that I never knew were possible. I now have the tools to give my family a better life then I had and I feel more comfortable with my position in life now than I ever have before. Because I know that I will always have a job because there will always be a need for welders not just in the US but all over the globe. So I can honestly say that I am proud to be a T WS graduate of 2016.

  • Michael Glasco

    4
    • 10/13/2016
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Good experience

    The program was a breeze. Jamie was the best instructor I had. Made plenty of friends while attending

  • Toni

    5
    • 10/4/2016
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Tulsa Welding School Review

    Loved my experience at tws. The staff is awesome and made it fun to learn and pushed us when needed. Just over loved my time there and would and will always tell anyone to go give it a shot.

  • Michael mctaw

    4
    • 10/3/2016
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    default author image
    Tulsa Welding School Review

    I had a very educational experience that also there were times when some other instructors just wasn’t teaching I mean like Mr johnson. Then you have some instructions to lose very knowledgeable but was it, but wasn’t given hands on for the students. Wish there was more instructors like mr. Reed that cares and also put out his knowledge and also show his hands on experience and as well as have the students to do the same.

  • Rvanwinkle311

    4
    • 10/3/2016
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Tulsa Welding School Review

    Learned so very much going to school, the old school Welders I work with appreciate the book knowledge I acquired and am able to apply to the job at hand, if I was able to leave the school with AWS Certification Cards I would have given 5 stars, that is the only problem with finding top end jobs is employers want certs not just a school program certificate. Not to say I didn’t get a job making close to 20$ an hour right after finishing school, and have been able to advance myself with knowledge no school can teach, that being the wisdom of those Welders whom I work directly with having skills to use different tools of the trade in ways they were never intended! Undoubtedly I can attribute my ease of finding work, my multitude of welding skills I provide to my employers, and the book knowledge to get the job done without the need for assistance all to Tulsas welding program!

  • Goldenarm

    5
    • 9/30/2016
    • Professional Welder
    default author image
    Tulsa Welding School Review

    Great school! Instructors helped with anything and everything.i make over 100,000$ a year just from a 7 month program.Worth every penny,and I would recommend it to anyone!

  • Jose A Enriquez

    5
    • 9/30/2016
    • Professional Welder
    image
    Tulsa Welding School Review

    Welding on Iowa for todd&sargent company